Guides in the exhibitions

Art Chats

When:
Thu, 11am–1pm, 2pm–4pm, 5pm–7pm
Fri, 11am–1pm, 2pm–4pm

Free admission

When:
Thu, 11am–1pm, 2pm–4pm, 5pm–7pm
Fri, 11am–1pm, 2pm–4pm

Free admission

Meet guides in the exhibition for a short conversation about the artworks (max. two people).

Thu, October 1, 2020
all times: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters

Fri, October 2, 2020
all times: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters

Thu, October 8, 2020
11am–1pm / 2pm–4pm: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters
5pm–7pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight

Fri, October 9, 2020
all times: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters

Thu, October 15, 2020
11am–1pm / 2pm–4pm: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters
5pm–7pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight

Fri, October 16, 2020
all times: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters

Thu, October 22, 2020
11am–1pm: Under the open Sky
2pm–4pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
5pm–7pm: Under the open Sky

Fri, October 23, 2020
11am–1pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
2pm–4pm: Under the open Sky

Thu, October 29, 2020
11am–1pm: Under the open Sky
2pm–4pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
5pm–7pm: Under the open Sky

Fri, October 30, 2020
11am–1pm: Die Sonne um Mitternacht schauen
2pm–4pm: Under the open Sky

Thu, November 5, 2020
11am–1pm: Under the open Sky
2pm–4pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
5pm–7pm: Under the open Sky

Fri, November 6, 2020
11am–1pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
2pm–4pm: Under the open Sky

Please be aware of the current hygiene measures, face masks are mandatory.