Guides in the exhibitions

Art Chats

When:
Fri, October 23, 2020, 11am–6pm

Costs:
for free

What else:

The guides take a break from 1pm–2pm and from 4pm–5pm.

When:
Fri, October 23, 2020, 11am–6pm

Costs:
for free

What else:

The guides take a break from 1pm–2pm and from 4pm–5pm.

Meet guides in the exhibition for a short conversation about the artworks (max. two people).

Here is a list of where you can find our guides:

Thu, October 1, 2020
all times: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters

Fri, October 2, 2020
all times: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters

Thu, October 8, 2020
11am–1pm / 2pm–4pm: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters
5pm–7pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight

Fri, October 9, 2020
all times: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters

Thu, October 15, 2020
11am–1pm / 2pm–4pm: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters
5pm–7pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight

Fri, October 16, 2020
all times: Sheela Gowda. It.. Matters

Thu, October 22, 2020
11am–1pm: Under the Open Sky
2pm–4pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
5pm–7pm: Under the Open Sky

Fri, October 23, 2020
11am–1pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
2pm–4pm: Under the Open Sky

Thu, October 29, 2020
11am–1pm: Under the Open Sky
2pm–4pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
5pm–7pm: Under the Open Sky

Fri, October 30, 2020
11am–1pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
2pm–4pm: Under the Open Sky

Sat, October 31, 2020
3–5pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight

Sun, November 1, 2020
11am–1pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight
2pm–4pm: Looking at the Sun at Midnight

Please be aware of the current hygiene measures, face masks are mandatory.