Art education

 

 

BODY CHECK. MARTIN KIPPENBERGER – MARIA LASSNIG

PUBLIC GUIDED TOURS
Tue, June 11 and 18, July 30, August 20, 2019, 6pm
Sun, May 26, June 2, 9 and 30, July 7, 14 and 28, August 4 and 25, September 1, 8 and 15, 2019, 2pm

Duration: 1 hour
Costs: 3 Euro / p.p. plus admission

ART ESPRESSO
Wed, May 29, June 5, 12, 19 and 26, July 3, 10, 17, 24 and 31, August 7, 14, 21 and 28, September 4 and 11, 2019, 12am

Duration: 30 Min.
Costs: 3 Euro / p.p. plus admission

A TOUR OF THE EXHIBITION WITH...
Seeing an exhibition, everyone has their own associations, questions, and ideas—and so do the members of our team. In this series of guided tours of the show, they share their individual perspectives and introduce you to their personal highlights.

Tue, May 28, 2019, 6pm
... Eva Huttenlauch, Head of Collections Art after 1945, and Karin Althaus, Head of Collections, 19th century

Tue, June 25, 2019, 6pm
... Matthias Mühling, Director of Lenbachhaus and Curator of the exhibition

Fri, June 28, 2019, 4pm
... Elisabeth Giers, Co-Curator of the exhibition, and Martina Oberprantacher, Art Education

Fri, July 12, 2019, 4pm
... Stephanie Weber, Curator, Contemporary Art, and Anna Straetmans, Assitant Curator

Tue, July 23, 2019, 6pm
... Susanne Böller, Curator

Fri, August 30, 2019, 4pm
... Sarah Louisa Henn, Assistant Curator

Tue, September 10, 2019, 6pm
... Veit Loers, Curator of the exhibition

All art education program is currently only offered in German.
For more information please visit our German homepage.

at Kunstbau
Duration: 1 hour
Costs: 3 Euro / p.p. plus admission
Tickets are sold at the cash desks inside the Lenbachhaus and Kunstbau and online.

Further information on the exhibition here.

What's on
21
11
2019

Public guided tours
several times a day
Soulmates
Alexej von Jawlensky and Marianne von Werefkin

Keep up to date!

Search

Please enter your search term here